April 28, 2024, 12:40:16 am
Username:

Password:

Topic: Is there any sniper build for people that doesn't plan on using drugs^  (Read 8508 times)

windbrahmin

• View Profile
Greetings, I just started playing.
I was planning to make a sniper character to play with my friend who has a big gun character, I already know the perks I'm gonna use (found a build) but I'm somewhat confused on the specials, I know people make build counting on using drugs but I'm really not planning to, now the perks I'm gonna use are these:
More Criticals
Even More Criticals
Even Tougher
Action Boy
Better Criticals
Bonus Rate of Fire
Action Boy
Right Between the Eyes

They come from a EW sniper build but I assume they should be fine, the special tho, those looks like they'd be awful without drugs, so I was wondering if anyone could suggest me the specials.
Thanks in advance.

Strike

Re: Is there any sniper build for people that doesn't plan on using drugs^
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2014, 10:55:35 pm »
4, 10, 4, 1, 2, 10, 10

Small Frame, Finesse (Optional)

windbrahmin

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2014, 11:10:14 pm »
Thanks for the fast answer, I wasn't expecting it so soon

Henry

• Wiki Administrator
  • Global Moderator
  • Gravity is just a theory. Try Density.
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 10, 2014, 11:34:01 pm »
It's way better to just allow your perspective to be changed about drug-use in-game (think of it as candy) and plan the build with the same advantages everyone else has. Otherwise you'll always be behind, like with this endurance 4 plan above. If you want my sniper build (on drugs), PM me.

windbrahmin

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: August 11, 2014, 12:02:23 am »