April 29, 2024, 11:26:44 am
Username:

Password:

Topic: The Lost Community project  (Read 1670 times)

Macaroth

• View Profile
The Lost Community project
« on: March 30, 2014, 05:50:46 am »
Gather all you who feel lost, who feel like your existence is pointless in the wasteland, We will offer you a home and meaning. A purpose and fulfillment through a modest monastic life striving to forge peace in the rigid and hostile north region. Help in the fight against mindless violence and the wasteland torment...

Gather Brothers, Sisters, all those who are Lost

Home beckons...
Peace is as it should be, gentle yet unstoppable

GenericoScout

• Wiki Editor
  • Charity Worker
    • View Profile
Re: The Lost Community project
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2014, 06:41:10 am »
What specific goals do you wish to strive for?

What resources does this faction provide?
If you need help with anything feel free to PM me.

I'll help the best I can. Oh yeah I'm also a Wiki Editor.

Macaroth

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2014, 06:56:28 am »
We strive to create a place of peace in the high north, as for the resources well that is negotiable..but what we offer most is a feeling of belonging and brotherhood without having to go on mindless violent raids but rather live in peace offering freedom from the cruel oppression of the wastes.

GenericoScout

• Wiki Editor
  • Charity Worker
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2014, 08:28:38 am »
I find that there is no need to cultivate peaceful communities to the lawless north.

The south already has its own problems to contend with.

I would recommend that the Order move south where there is already a framework to use. You will get naught but criminal scum in the northern reaches. Its a lost cause.

The South has potential and needs help, help that you can provide if you reach out with acolytes at the HUB and other places like Junktown and maybe even the NCR.