March 29, 2024, 01:39:48 pm
Username:

Password:

Topic: PK List - Post The Good/Bad/Ugly  (Read 7522 times)

101Wanderer

• View Profile
PK List - Post The Good/Bad/Ugly
« on: December 08, 2013, 02:51:44 am »
First, I'm still relatively new to this game.  Love Fallout, played for years, but this interactive game aspect could be great.  Instead, finding that it just brings out the worst in most people.  I've made it a point not to "pay the douche forward" when I run into someone, and sure I watch my back a lot, but players seem to go out of their way to be jackasses.

So, help a wanderer out.  Who are those decent players who won't PK you for nothing and ruin your gaming experience, and who are the taint sore loving douches that need to be put down as soon as you see them in the zone. 

Good Guy MrBugsy (think I'm remembering the name - treated me right day two, so a shout out to him).

The Bad
Der Hund
Pepito

Good looking out to the quality wanderers out there - and thanks for not dropping a player just trying to get by. 

Black Rainbow

• Supporter
    • View Profile
Re: PK List - Post The Good/Bad/Ugly
« Reply #1 on: December 08, 2013, 07:00:08 am »
This might not be the best way of doing it, anyone could come in here and say 101Wanderer is a bad guy and will rape your churches and burn your women.

Henry

• Wiki Administrator
  • Global Moderator
  • Gravity is just a theory. Try Density.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2013, 07:00:28 am »
How in the wasteland will know if our feedback can be trusted? You'll get some honest answers and you'll get some lies. With no way to sort it, you'll not know anything from our feedback, man!

You gotta meet people and find out the best way: by living and dying in the experience.

101Wanderer

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 08, 2013, 07:36:10 am »
This might not be the best way of doing it, anyone could come in here and say 101Wanderer is a bad guy and will rape your churches and burn your women.