May 06, 2024, 04:26:48 am
Username:

Password:

Topic: looking for faction  (Read 1598 times)

TP1986

• View Profile
looking for faction
« on: July 02, 2015, 07:53:18 pm »
Hi fellower wanderers of the wasteland

Just started playing a week or so ago, and I think it's time to find someone to play with.

I have limited experience playing Fonline, but have played all the "real" fallout games, big fan of 1 and 2 hence me playing here :)

about me:

29 year old Dane liveing in the netherlands, looking for a faction that focus more on coop and helping each other out, I have limited experience in PvP so I guess a more casual faction´... currently level 9 and planning on going for gun crafting for my first char.

If you feel like I might be a match let me know :)

hope to hear from you soon

TP

NarrowMinded

• View Profile
Re: looking for faction
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2015, 08:31:23 pm »
Hello you should check my post on forum but we are not a casual faction, we put a lot of time into the game !

http://forum.fonline-reloaded.net/index.php?topic=8132.0

Noraa

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 05, 2015, 03:37:35 pm »
Hi fellower wanderers of the wasteland

Just started playing a week or so ago, and I think it's time to find someone to play with.

I have limited experience playing Fonline, but have played all the "real" fallout games, big fan of 1 and 2 hence me playing here :)

about me:

29 year old Dane liveing in the netherlands, looking for a faction that focus more on coop and helping each other out, I have limited experience in PvP so I guess a more casual faction´... currently level 9 and planning on going for gun crafting for my first char.

If you feel like I might be a match let me know :)

hope to hear from you soon

TP

I would also like to find a casual faction as i don't really get too much free time to play the game. Let me know if you find one

b0wcaster

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 05, 2015, 06:14:31 pm »