May 12, 2024, 06:50:00 pm
Username:

Password:

Topic: List of suggestions and salutations  (Read 1394 times)

Ina Blackwood

• View Profile
List of suggestions and salutations
« on: March 08, 2015, 07:59:16 pm »
Hello there, first of all I'll apologize for my bad english; I'm still learning and I do a lot of mistakes while writing. I hope I can make things I want to say understandable (I'm using google translator right now xD). The second thing I'll do is to say hello all with this first post I do in the forum.

I've been playing Fonline Reloaded for two weeks and I can say that, as a Fallot (1, 2, 3, Tactis and New Vegas -moded-) player that's all I can expect: truly challenging and exciting, different of many MMORPGs in many ways and full of details, and I'm sure I've not seen the bests things yet. I noticed there's a wipe coming soon and I'd like to suggest some ideas I'm thinking about since I started exploring the wasteland. If I'm saying things out of the ordinary or some of them are extravagant or impossible to implement you can call me noob freely. I'll hunt you ingame... someday  ;D. This is just a brainstorming and I'm sure that many of you (developers and players) will find a lot of them a real shit or you thought it before.

The idea of this list is not only make a better game experience but to characterize much more the roles of the characters. By now one single player can be all he wants, and reach everything by all the ways he want. A good rpg (by my point of view) is that one where you can reach succes by many different ways. In addition, if we avoid the idea of making a one-man-army character, we force all players to collaborate with each other and make a perfect online rpg. Here goes the list.   

Economy, crafting and profesions.