May 10, 2024, 02:20:29 am
Username:

Password:

Topic: Only a Question ..  (Read 2188 times)

Mainplank

Only a Question ..
« on: July 07, 2016, 07:28:28 pm »
Hi guys ,

I will skip that "i am new to the game " stuff and so on and get to the point. Are there any active german people around there i could contact when i need help or something ..? I love Fonline but its a bit boring to go alone through many adventures.

Beer

• View Profile
Re: Only a Question ..
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2016, 08:15:26 pm »
There is a german section of the forum but many german players i know of are not active at the moment waiting for wipe. This game is meant to be played with people though so I suggest joining one of the other active factions. They can teach you the game and help you a lot. Main options right now I think are The Khans, Social Warriors, or Ultra Violence.

Mainplank

« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2016, 08:18:53 pm »
thy for the fast reply .

i will get into a clan as fast as possible but i dont like the Khans cuz..... it is normal to kill newbie players around the map ?

Einherjar

« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2016, 08:31:04 pm »
Shame you don't care for us because we have a few germans that would probably love to play with you. As for newbie killing everybody does it, we Khans just don't act like we dont.

Mainplank

« Reply #4 on: July 07, 2016, 08:35:42 pm »
The truth has been spoken

Beer

• View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 07, 2016, 08:52:41 pm »
thy for the fast reply .

i will get into a clan as fast as possible but i dont like the Khans cuz..... it is normal to kill newbie players around the map ?
Then if you like to be a good guy I would recommend social warriors. There are also some smaller noobier factions that are like that such as peacekeepers I think but you wont learn as much from them.

Also yes it is normal to kill everyone you dont know when you find them. Noob or not.

killer1986chris

• May your death at my hands be painless.
    • View Profile