April 19, 2024, 08:26:32 pm
Username:

Password:

Topic: 'Sniper Tank' Build/Fast Shot Bozar?  (Read 4803 times)

Dr. Tran

• View Profile
'Sniper Tank' Build/Fast Shot Bozar?
« on: January 25, 2014, 04:26:33 pm »
I'm relatively new to FOnline, having only played for some 2 weeks now and with my current 'Universal Crafter' Main reaching level 20, I've started looking to play a more PVP oriented build. But I've got some questions/potentially terrible ideas that I'd like to get some feed back on before I plunge head first into a character.

- I read on the wiki that the Bozar can preform an aimed attack, does that mean it's affected by Fast Shot? If so, would a build centered around a Fast Shot Bozar 'Sniper/Tank' work particularly well?

Something like 4 ST, 10 EN, 10 PE, 1 CH, 4 IN, 10 AG, 1 LK.

Kaaon

Re: Sniper Tank Build/Fast Shot Bozar?
« Reply #1 on: January 25, 2014, 04:27:27 pm »
you cant do aimed attacks with fastshot
4 st is wate
10 lk is must have for sniper

Dr. Tran

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2014, 04:31:58 pm »
4 st is wate
When I say 'Sniper'; I mean attacking at maximum range. With Bonus Rate of Fire, Fast Shot, and a -1 AP Bozar I'd be able to attack 6 Times per-turn if I did my math right. Perhaps I should have clarified that, but why is 4 ST considered a waste though?

Kaaon

« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2014, 04:34:55 pm »
4 st is wate
When I say 'Sniper'; I mean attacking at maximum range. With Bonus Rate of Fire, Fast Shot, and a -1 AP Bozar I'd be able to attack 6 Times per-turn if I did my math right. Perhaps I should have clarified that, but why is 4 ST considered a waste though?
in real time is this build not worth it, you will die until you will do 6 single shots, single is nothing in RT
in TB is 1ap cost spammer much better
and why is 4 st waste ? why u want to have 4 st ? tell me at least 1 reason to have 4 st

Dr. Tran

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 25, 2014, 04:47:26 pm »