March 28, 2024, 10:58:16 am
Username:

Password:

Topic: Proper premade builds  (Read 3771 times)

Lavicus

• View Profile
Proper premade builds
« on: January 15, 2017, 05:38:09 pm »
Hi,
I'm new to all things Fallout Online but I've been playing F1 and F2 since my teen years. I really want to make a solid character and plan for it's build on my first try so I don't waste time with a bunk character. I've read a lot of pages and posts but I'm still not really finding help with what I'm looking for as there are so many nuances to character building in this.

I want to have a crafter/slaver/money-maker and a pve/pvp character. After all I've read I'm still confused as to how to make a proper build for these two characters. It would be extremely helpful to me and I'm sure other noobs if one or more VERY EXPERIENCED(sorry I've seen so many disagreements from people on here about builds that I'd really prefer those who have plentiful experience post) players could post an exact build for each of these character types so I don't have to use nooby guesswork when I make my character.

Much appreciated friends!!!  Thank you!!!

Also, I've read a little about locker hunters. Is this fun? Is it a good way to make a living in the game compared to crafting or slave mining or other things I may not know about? Thanks!!

Henry

• Wiki Administrator
  • Global Moderator
  • Gravity is just a theory. Try Density.
    • View Profile
Re: Proper premade builds
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2017, 06:34:25 pm »
I want to have a crafter/slaver/money-maker and a pve/pvp character. After all I've read I'm still confused as to how to make a proper build for these two characters.