I, being new to the game, have created a character that I do not wish to keep. I want to use the name and password, but typing `deleteself password does nothing, even after having been off for 3+ minutes. Is there supposed to be a confirmation message that says something like "Your character will be deleted after logout."?
Other commands do not work either, such as `exit and `suicide.